Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Granville Academy Staff Directory

Staff Name Staff Role Staff Email
Cameron, Bain 3-8 Intervention Special cameronb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cameron, Phyllis Exceptional Children Teacher cameronp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carroll, Holly HS Virtual American Sign Language Teacher carrollh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cash, Stephanie Math Instructional Lead & Curriculum Specialist cashsl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chavis, Darlene Bookkeeper chavisrd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cahoon, Kaleb HS Social Studies cahoonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Travis School Technician coopert@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clark, Cindy HS Virtual Music Teacher clarkc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Daye, Michael Custodian dayem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Feast, Monique High School Academic Support feastm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, Cierra Dean of Instruction harrisce@gcs.k12.nc.us
Helner, Kelly Principal helnerk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hendley, Nicholas HS Virtual Science Teacher hendleynl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Herberger, Jamie HS Virtual Social Studies Teacher herbergerj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Howard, Jennifer HS Virtual Science Teacher howardjl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jeffries, Calena Long Term Substitute jeffriesc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kerns, Meghan HS Virtual Social Studies Teacher kernsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Leas, Wendi HS Virtual Science Teacher leasw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Marlin, Mazie High School Student & Staff Support marlinm@gcs.k12.nc.us
McCollum, Teresa HS Virtual Music Teacher mccollumt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Melton, Jaime 3-5 Math & Science Teacher meltonjl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Michy Meyer Physical Education Teacher meyerma@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Barry High School ELA mooreb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Nelson, Anne Academic Support Coach nelsona1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Newcomb, Ann Grey 6-8 English Language Arts Teacher Teacher newcombag@gcs.k12.nc.us
Odom, Nancy 6-8 Social Studies  Teacher odomn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vacant School Counselor parkerg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parker, Kristy K-2 Teacher Assistant parkerk2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parker, Sam Long Term Substitue parkers@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perry, Pamela 6-8 Science Teacher perryp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Poole, Barbara HS Virtual ELA Teacher, GO Assistant pooleb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Powell, Leah Digital Teaching & Learning Advisor, Spanish Teacher powelllr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Preddy, Jenni 3-5 ELA & Social Studies Teacher preddyj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ramsey, Clayton 6-8 Math Teacher ramseyc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Roberts, Shernicka Data Manager / Administrative Assistant robertss@gcs.k12.nc.us
Shepherd, Madison K-2 Teacher shepherdm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Brooke HS Virtual Digital Photography Teacher smithb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stirewalt, Cory HS Virtual Social Studies Teacher stirewaltc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tibbits, Nikki HS Virtual ELA Teacher tibbitsn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wortham, Cheryl HS Virtual Social Studies Teacher worthamc@gcs.k12.nc.us