Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Granville Academy Staff Directory

Staff Name Staff Role Staff Email
Cameron, Phyllis Exceptional Children Teacher cameronp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carroll, Holly HS Virtual American Sign Language Teacher carrollh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cash, Stephanie Math Instructional Lead & Curriculum Specialist cashsl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Castaneda, Jorge 6-8 Blended Math & Science Teacher castanedaj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cifers, Tommy School Technician ciferstr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clark, Cindy HS Virtual Music Teacher clarkc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davies, Natalie K-2 Teacher Assistant russelln1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ellis, Trina Data Manager, Bookkeeper, Administrative Assistant ellist@gcs.k12.nc.us
Feast, Monique High School Academic Support feastm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Heartwell, Warner High School Math Teacher heartwellw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hendley, Nicholas HS Virtual Science Teacher hendleynl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Dawn High School Liaison hicksdw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Howard, Jennifer HS Virtual Science Teacher howardjl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, Rhonda 6-8 Virtual Social Studies & ELA Teacher jacksonr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kellam, Brenda 3-5 Blended Teacher kellamb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Keri Chittick HS Virtual Spanish & Bible Studies Teacher chittickk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kerns, Meghan HS Virtual Social Studies Teacher kernsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Leas, Wendi HS Virtual Science Teacher leasw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Marlin, Mazie High School Student & Staff Support marlinm@gcs.k12.nc.us
McCollum, Teresa HS Virtual Music Teacher mccollumt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Melton, Jaime K-2 Blended Teacher meltonjl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Meyer, Michy Physical Education Teacher meyerma@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Barry High School ELA mooreb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Odom, Nancy 6-8 Blended Social Studies & ELA Teacher odomn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parker, Gayzelle Academic Advisor parkerg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perry, Pamela 5 Virtual Teacher perryp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Poole, Barbara HS Virtual ELA Teacher pooleb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Powell, Leah Digital Teaching & Learning Advisor, Spanish Teacher powelllr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Preddy, Jenni 3-4 Virtual Teacher preddyj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Priest, Stephen 3-8 Intervention Special priests@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ramsey, Clayton 6-8 Virtual Math & Science Teacher ramseyc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Randau, Susan High School Math Teacher & Lead randausk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Shepherd, Madison K-2 Virtual Teacher shepherdm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Brooke HS Virtual Digital Photography Teacher smithb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Spradlin, Michael Dean of Instruction spradlinm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stirewalt, Cory HS Virtual Social Studies Teacher stirewaltc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tibbits, Nikki HS Virtual ELA Teacher tibbitsn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Warehime, Mary Principal warehimem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wortham, Cheryl HS Virtual Social Studies Teacher worthamc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Young, Bethany High School Science Teacher youngb@gcs.k12.nc.us