Skip To Main Content

GA Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2022-23

First page of the PDF file: 2022_23SchoolCalendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
ACT Test Prep Event 2
-
Academic Leadership Team
-
Tue, Jan 31
Middle School PLC
-
High School PLC
-
Wed, Feb 1
Elementary PLC
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Staff Meeting (in person)
-
MTSS
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Busy
-
Academic Leadership Team
-
BOE Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 7
Middle School PLC
-
High School PLC
-
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts SIT
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Busy
-
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts MTSS
-
Sat, Mar 4